Back to top

WWU Symphony Orchestra presents Adams and Dvořák

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30pm

Grammy-winning pianist Gloria Cheng joins the Western Washington University Symphony Orchestra for an exciting evening of American music. The evening's program will feature John Adams' kaleidoscopic piano concerto Century Rolls and Dvořák's landmark "New World" Symphony. Ms. Cheng's performance with the WWU Symphony Orchestra represents the culmination of her four-day residency at Western, including a solo recital and masterclasses for student pianists and composers.

WWU PAC Concert Hall
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225